http://www.premiumbeat.com/blog/macro-videography-photography/

http://www.premiumbeat.com/blog/macro-videography-photography/

Definitely some of the best macro videography I have come across.

Reflection – Initially, watching these videos got me very excited and I was slightly in awe at how well they have been produced. But once that feeling wore off, around the fourth video, I was hit with a great sense of inferiority. Watching these videos has made me doubt my own skills in the task I have to undertake. Hopefully once I get to finally start test shooting, I will feel slightly more confident in myself.

Actions Р Practice is the only way I can build my confidence so before I pitch my idea, I hope to have a good deal of footage and images of my own to back up my idea.  

Leave a Reply

