Eye Party.

In an effort to shoot a LOT of footage in ‘one fell swoop’, I arranged a party and invited a bunch of my friends. I capitalised on having a group of people in one place and shot all of their eyes in macro. The results were brilliant on the most part, I got around 20 individual eyes of different colours and each with its own identity.

Reflection – Up until now, I have only had my own eye to shoot and although I was impressed by how it looked from a macro perspective, it was nothing compared to seeing the variety and individuality of the human eye. I am quite confident that the video will have the desired impact on its audience.

Leave a Reply

