Music.

This is the music that I will be using for my final video. The song is ‘The Way Out Is Through’ by Nine Inch Nails. I chose this song because of it’s industrial sound and it’s slow, gradual build up which I feel will work extremely well with the themes I am going to be introducing. When the song builds to a crescendo, so will the footage on the screen. Also, the album from which the song comes from uses a lot of dystopian themes within the music and I found it hard to resist picking this song to use.

As for the rights, I will not be using this video for any other purpose other than to submit as my BA project and I have no intentions of using it for financial gain.

Leave a Reply

