Degree Show.

Regarding the end of year show, I am not quite sure what my role is n the whole situation. It seems to be extremely chaotic and I can not attend the Wednesday meetings because I am in work. Also, because of where I live, getting involved with fundraising is very difficult as if I was to create an event it would need to be in Manchester which is a two hour and two train journey for me, which is hard enough when attending tutor sessions.

Whilst thinking about how I could contribute to the degree show, it came to me that my cousin runs a sign production company and they also produce window vinyl. After a quick phone conversation, it was agreed that my cousin was willing to donate some vinyl lettering and a banner for use at the exhibition.

I have informed the rest of the group of the situation and I am waiting for a reply.

Leave a Reply

