More on the Exhibition Space.

I had the idea of mounting small, maybe A5, pictures of the individual eyes I used throughout the filming process as if they were sort of experiment test pieces. Below are a few images of the stylistic approach I am going for.

Image

 

– Kevin Winzeller

Image

 

– Olly Moss

 

Image

 

– Olly Moss

I like the linear style and the straight lines of these images, the layout is simple but effective. On the pictures I hang at the exhibition, there will be information about the person the eye belongs to divided up by lines. The images will be screen shots from the actual shoots I did for the final piece.

Reflection – I think that this will have a strong visual impact and the idea, to me, resonates with sort of scientific experiments and futuristic/dystopian themes.

Actions – I will post a prototype at a later date.

 

Leave a Reply

