‘Test Shot’ Photos.

I mentioned in a previous post about making a grid of photos made up from screen shots of the eyes used in the final video. Below is an example of the images I will be using.

Image

There are 20 images to be put into a 4×6 grid on the first wall of my exhibition space. The other wall will have a framed photo of my own eye, but I am going to burn the frame so it looks decayed and degraded and will link in with the imagery of the burning objects in the video.

Leave a Reply

